CaraBoo Rants No. 2 Opportunity Missed.

When everyone from school remembers you for wearing some sort of body brace and having crutches all the time. That is not so cool.  They should have nicknamed me ‘CRUTCH’. It would have been the perfect opportunity, but they missed it. Good thing I haven’t needed crutches for a while now. 

I have been on crutches about 8 times, all while at school; and each time I was on them for 6 to 7 weeks.  That got old real quick. But as much as I was on them they should have gave me a nickname.  Am I upset they didn’t give me a nickname ? No I’m not, but honestly that is the only time they cared it seemed. 

– CaraBooTalks 

Leave a Reply

