CaraBoo Rants No.1 Classic But Contradicting 

Hey… well I just want to have a rant. 

I just want to say I’m not trying to rude, all I am doing is sharing my opinion. That is what I made this blog for. To Share.

“Treat others the way you want to be treated”. Classic statement. But here is my problem. 

If I treat you the way I want to be treated, will you treat me the same.  See this is where my problem lies, I treat you nicely, but you can choose not to treat me the same. A contradicting ideal don’t ya think. 

Say you want respect from me. Okay, that’s fair but do you respect me? You want me to trust you, alrighty do you trust me? It can either be a one way or two way street.  

See it’s a classic but a contridicting statement used everywhere. I will treat you the way I want to be treated, but please do the same for me. 

Thank you for reading… sincerly CaraBooTalks

Leave a Reply

